Calendar of Events

BBQ & Symposium Saturday 2 June 2018
Rain date Sunday 3 June
Home of Doug Mehring and Sandi Giorgi
20 Renard Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
click here for details
Judged show (fresh water) Saturday 9 June 2018
Rain date Sunday 10 June
Riverside Marina
8 Reserve Ave.
Riverside, NJ 08075
click here for details
Chesapeake Bay Chapter Antique & Classic Boat Festival Friday-Monday June 15 - 18, 2018 Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum
St. Michaels, Maryland
click here for details
Regular Chapter Meeting Tuesday, 10 July, 7:00 P.M. The Eddington House
2813 Hulmeville Road
Bensalem, PA
Mullica River Cruise Saturday 21 July 2018 click here for details
Blue Marsh Lake raft-up Saturday 18 August 2018
Judged show (salt water) Saturday 15 September 2018 Point Pleasant, NJ
Cape May Nautical Flea Market Saturday, 22 September 2918

Please note that the day of the bi-monthly chapter meetings has been changed back to the second Tuesday of the month